Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Arash Pasha, MD -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Florida Cosmetic Center

Arash Pasha, MD

Aesthetic Specialists & Laser Hair Removal Specialists located in Celebration, FL & Lakeland, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Dr. Arash Pasha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Pasha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I just completed my second round of Coolsculpting at the Florida Cosmetic Center. I have nothing but fantastic things to say about the procedure, the center, and especially my Aesthetician, Maria Huerta. She is professional, kind, and compassionate. At all stages of the Coolsculpting process she gave me reasonable expectations as to the results I would see. Halfway through the process, she was spot on. So far, the results have been real and noticeable! Having just completed my second round of Coolsculpting, and with additional follow up treatment over the next month, I am looking forward to the full results of the Coolsculpting process! Thank you, Maria!!
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Maria was amazing! She did a great job! She answered all of my questions and gave me great advice. My face looks great!!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Overall amazing experience with my procedure. From the staff being very responsive and polite to the doctor answering all my questions and making me very comfortable. The procedure was painless and was explained step by step. Also the best price I found within the central Florida area. I’m super happy with the immediate results. 100% recommend this place!
Andermine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
This is the first time I’ve ever done anything to my body so needless to say I was super nervous. Sophia (the woman in the front) shared her experience with me to help me feel more comfortable which I truly appreciated. Maria is the one you actually performed the cool sculpting procedure on me and she was so amazing and informative and made me feel safe, comfortable, and happy. They both provided true expectations and next steps so that I felt confident. With this awesome staff I just knew that I was in good hands! 10/10 and will definitely recommend! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to see my final results!
Lilly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Odalis is excelente!
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The girls were very nice and informative about all the services available. Will definitely schedule once I make a decision on what I'm going to get done !
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service very attentive and informative
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Fantastic from start to finish!
Meriem O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I went in for a Juvederm consultation. Dr. Pasha explained the procedure, made suggestions on what I needed to have done and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and confident that I decided to have the treatment done in the same visit. I would definitely refer people to Florida Cosmetic Center. All the ladies are extremely nice and very informative. Looking forward to my next visit already.
Lynne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Pasha and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions. I felt at ease right away and the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this office!
Treneice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Linda, Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you provide! I have been dealing with insecurities all my life up until my consultation. Linda was super informative and gentle the entire time. I left with confidence and excitement to continue my services. I truly believe in Linda and this facility!
Nacoa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very nice staff, quick and easy. The office was clean.
Julio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great service! Can’t wait to see the results!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff is extremely hospitable and I am happy with the Long Lasting results .
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Linda was amazing! Office was beautiful! Made me super comfortable and took her time answering all of my questions. All around a great experience. Cant wait to come back next month!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first time getting Botox. They took me right in and explained everything, it was a pleasant experience.
Tony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
safe and professional
Viviana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very nice and helpful
EJ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
the results are better than I expected and the overall experience was amazing! i'm coming back for sure!!